The Autumn Roses has just turned seven, and we’ve been posting music by the exquisitely-talented Clare Maguire all the while. The Clouds Playlist is her latest project, and on it she’ll be posting new music in demo form on a regular basis. She’s begun it with two gems — the ghostly, live-wired “Bring Me Flowers When I’m Alive Not When I’m Dead” and the 70s-inspired and polished “Heavenly Disaster”. Both are beautiful and made with purpose, and you can follow the playlist right here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s